GNow JR High is our middle school ministry for students in grades 6-8. We meet weekly on Sunday mornings during our 9:00am & 11:00am services. Bring your Bibles and get ready to have some fun as we learn about how to live our lives for Jesus.
WordUp Small Group meets every Wednesday 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Join us for a time of fun, indoor & outdoor games and thought provoking small group discussions on our various topical series
At GNow JR High we are currently in a series going through the book of Romans chapter by chapter. All of our middle school students are learning about the gospel message and how it relates to them as they respond to it and live it out. Join us for our GNow Sunday morning services at 9:00 and 11:00am and also for our WordUp Wednesdays at 7:00pm.


Generation Now is the Student ministry at Bramalea Christian Fellowship Church. We provide a God centered place were students meet with and will be transformed by Jesus. We host services, group lessons, events and ministry projects to encourage a lifestyle that reaches out to this generation with Gods love. Our goal is to develop leaders who are followers of Christ that impact the lives of others.








UPCOMING EVENTS


GYM NIGHT
Fri June 20th 6:30 - 9:00pm @ BCF Church



GNow JR High Sunday (9:00 & 11:00am)
Teaching Series
  • Sun May 04 - (R11) Jesus Loves Jews and He Loves You Too
  • Sun May 11 - (R12) Be Transformed
  • Sun May 18 - (R13) Church Clothes
  • Sun May 25 - GNow Sunday Service

  • Sun Jun 01 - (R11) Jesus Loves Jews and He Loves You Too
  • Sun Jun 08 - (R12) Be Transformed
  • Sun Jun 15 - (R13) Church Clothes
  • Sun Jun 22 - R - Series Wrap Up


Sun June 29 - BCF International Day


WordUp Wednesdays @ 7:00 pm
  • Wed May 07 - (R11) Small Group Night
  • Wed May 14 - Citywide JR High Youth Rally
    at Brampton Christian Family Church (permission form required)
  • Wed May 21 - (R13) Small Group Night
  • Wed May 28 - Faith Skills Wednesday

  • Wed Jun 04 - (R11) Small Group Night
  • Wed Jun 11 - (R12) Small Group Night
  • Wed Jun 18 - (R13) Small Group Night
  • Wed Jun 25 - Faith Skills Wednesday